Contact Us

We are active on Twitter and Facebook, so if you have a question whose answer may benefit others, please consider asking on one of those platforms.

Current officers

The officers of the Club, elected at the 2020 AGM on 23rd July, are as follows:

Position Officer Contact
Honorary President A. J. Roycroft
Chairman Chris Rogal Email
Secretary Adam Raoof Email
Treasurer David Lewis Email
Team 1 Captain Michael Bennett Email
Team 2 Captain Alex Funk Email
Team 3 Captain Andrew Medworth Email
Team 4 Captain Chris Rogal Email
Team 5 Captain Rob Willmoth Email
Team F4 U125 Captain David Lewis Email
Championship Director Adam Raoof Email
Website Manager Andrew Medworth Email
Child Protection Officer Chris Rogal Email

For job descriptions of each officer, please click here.